Using a properly formulated transmission fluid for your Mitsubishi MIRAGE can protect your vehicle from costly problems down the road. But it is a great car for a family of three. It is a small hatchback but pretty comfortable. If you've had a problem, please help us out and report it. This is probably the most irritating feature on a car I have ever had to deal with, and it is enough to steer me away from future Mitsubishi purchases. I love the radio system in the car. The screen on the radio always freezes while I am using the GPS. For the money, you'd be better off with something else. Worst 2019 Mitsubishi Mirage G4 Problems. But ultimately the car drives great, the fuel efficiency is excellent, it compact for small parking spaces, and its Bluetooth capable with touch screen radio. I am a daily driver and drive all over the place it only takes about 13 dollars to fill it and last for almost a week. It also is just so cute and petite. It is a good car. Earlier generations of the Mirage may have 13-inch, 14-inch, 15-inch, or 16-inch wheels and rims, depending on the cars model and trim edition. View all 13 consumer vehicle reviews for the 2019 Mitsubishi Mirage G4 on Edmunds, or submit your own review of the 2019 Mirage G4. The handling feels amazing. Safest/fuel efficient travel car is the 2019 Mitsubishi mirage g4. VehicleHistory.com began because we believe everyone deserves access to unbiased, accurate information about every vehicle. Hello I drive a 2019 Mitsubishi mirage g4 problems I do not have any problem with the vehicle. 2017 Mitsubishi Mirage GT It's absolutely fantastic, I have yet to have any serious problems with it and the benefits are extraordinary! We're actively collecting data on the worst problems for the Mitsubishi Mirage G4. "If you can accept a fair amount of body roll, the Mirage turns in with reasonable quickness and is a nimble car around town." Not bad for a 3 cylinder. The 2019 Mitsubishi Mirage is a subcompact hatchback. We would defi